Peace

  I wish for world peace.We should have no guns.We should stop fighting.We should share stuff.

I think we should have no guns because we should not use guns anymore.We should stop killing people.We should stop selling guns.

I think we should stop fighting. We should stop fighting because you can hurt someone. We should stop fighting because you can cause really bad damaged to a person I think we should stop fighting because you can knock someone out.

I think we should share stuff. We should share our food to homeless people. We should share our close to people. We should share our houses to people.

We all want world peace. I think we should get rid of guns and stop fighting,and we should share stuff.

I hope for world peace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *